s

Entertainment


Maloney's Pub is a huge supporter of local music. With great live music, often three nights a week, you can catch some of the finest live music in the area. Whether you're into folk, rock, jazz, celtic, zydeco or blues—there's something for every musical taste.


All music at Maloney's is from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM unless otherwise specified.




June 2017


Saturday, June 3 - Blue Eyed Soul

Friday, June 9 - P.J. Elliott
 
Saturday, June 10 - Alex Myth Trio

Friday, June 16 - Shepard pi

Saturday, June 17 - Stoneclad

Friday, June 23 - Mythology Society 

Saturday, June 24 - St. Vith

Friday, June 30 - Wild Roots

OPEN MIC EVERY THURSDAY EVENING 8-12

 



July 2017


Saturday, July 1 -  Daze End

Friday, July 7 - Tropical Cream Lite

Saturday, July 8 - Misfit Karma

Friday, July 14 - Shepard Pi

Saturday, July 15 - C-4

Friday, July 21 - Owen Eichensehr 

Saturday, July 22  -  3 of a Kind

Friday, July 28 - Blue Eyed Duo

Saturday, July 29 -  Stoneclad

OPEN MIC EVERY THURSDAY EVENING 8-12

 

Check the Live Music Archives

CLICK HERE


Join us at Maloney's:

  • New Year's Eve
  • Mardi Gras
  • Spring Fling
  • Saint Patrick's Day
  • Pool and Dart Tournaments
  • Hammondsport Idol Competitions
  • Other special events.

Return to top