s

Entertainment


Maloney's Pub is a huge supporter of local music. With great live music, often three nights a week, you can catch some of the finest live music in the area. Whether you're into folk, rock, jazz, celtic, zydeco or blues—there's something for every musical taste.


All music at Maloney's is from 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM unless otherwise specified.




July 2017


Saturday, July 22 - 3 of a Kind

Friday, July 28 - Blue Eyed Duo

Saturday, July 29 - Stoneclad

OPEN MIC EVERY THURSDAY EVENING 8-12

 



August 2017


Friday, August 4 - Tropical Cream Light

Saturday, August 5 - The John Bolger Band

Friday, August 11- ILYAIMY

Saturday, August 12 - The Hummingbirds 

Friday, August 18 - P.J. Elliott

Saturday, August 19 - Daze End

Friday, August 25 - Sam Swanson

Saturday, August 26 - 3 Finger Leroy

 

OPEN MIC EVERY THURSDAY EVENING 8-12

 

Check the Live Music Archives

CLICK HERE


Join us at Maloney's:

  • New Year's Eve
  • Mardi Gras
  • Spring Fling
  • Saint Patrick's Day
  • Pool and Dart Tournaments
  • Hammondsport Idol Competitions
  • Other special events.

Return to top